• Made in abyss 3 OST – 16.Counterpoint of Abyss (extended)

    TITLE : Counterpoint of Abyss
    ARTIST : Kevin Penkin
  • ALBUM : TVアニメ「メイドインアビス 烈日の黄金郷」オリジナルサウンドトラック

    1.Reg & his Interference Unit
    2.Carnival! Praise to Princess
    3.Juroimoh Mutation
    4.BIRD_(n); CAGE. for Strings, Organs & Winds
    5.Radio Requiem
    7.The Village
    8.Drums of Ganja-Tai
    9.Market of IRUburu
    10.SAN-KEN「The Three SAGES」
    11.Nature Sequence. 6th Layer.
    12.vs. Organic Machine
    13.Capital of the Unreturned
    15.Ningyo x 龍
    16.Counterpoint of Abyss
    17.VOH ft.Takeshi Saito