• The Morning Hills

    TITLE : The Morning Hills
    ARTIST : Layur
  • ALBUM : Selftitled

    01 Let your eyes be lost in mine
    02 The morning hills
    03 Secangkir teh, rintik hujan dan beberapa baris melodi
    04 A little piece (Sepotong kecil)
    05 Someday we’ll leave our walls behind
    06 Sway
    07 I’m not forcing my way into anything and you don’t have to tell me everything